Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Others think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

It is widely argued that to sell products, tools and various things, people should be influenced by advertisements which is hugely beneficial. While others say that this method is become out of fashion and don’t give that much attention to it. In my view, I firmly believe that the former view is much more significant that the latter. To begin with, proponents believe that advertisement become a normal thing, so that’s why they no longer give much preference. This is because individuals have the access to the internet which give them an opportunity to scroll through various products and tools that they believe important to them. In order to run ads on TV or at the billboards, will not assist the retailers to attract much larger audience. Additionally, There are numerous fraud cases registered, For instance, in the state of India, where individuals get scam after they purchase products. This is due to false visualization and aesthetic images as these pictures are shown to people in order to deceive them. Thus, citizens become aware of its impact and no longer give much importance. On the other hand, persuading individuals through advertisement can be really successful for business individuals and social median influencer. A key point to notice is that some co-operation know already if they grab the public attention, they will profits by selling their courses, artwork, and cosmetic products. This is due to maintain stable position in the market and make sure they are one step ahead from their fierce rivals. To illustrate, owing to huge following, some media influencer charged a large some of money when doing brands deals, which boost brand products that benefit the firms in the long run. Hence, advertisement plays decisive role in manipulating audience To conclude, even though some opine that advertisement becomes a normal thing which hold no significant value, I believe that advertisement play a key role in business field for many influencers and owners which can only be possible if people have an access to the internet.