Some students choose to work or travel after leaving school and before going to university. Many people, however, say that working experience is more useful in adult life than travel. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

These days, pupils who graduate from college have various plans from time which they have it until university, so a group of their design working, while other ones choose to travel to other areas or countries; however, some people believe it is important that they working instead of travelling owing to the fact that they obtain a lot of experience that helps them in adult life. In my opinion, working is a good thing and is the best thing for people who have money problems, but others can improve their knowledge about the world by travelling. On the one hand, teenagers who cannot obtain fun from various organizations and whose families cannot pay their money, the best selection is working because they have income; moreover, they can save it and working is the best thing in their resume for getting other job opportunities. In addition, they can learn new things that help them become better in their work. For instance, most young generations who live in poor zones or countries which are not developing countries have work after school inasmuch as they need money to follow their education. On the other hand, when you are from not only reach families but also aid you to enhance, you can travel after leaving school also, travel has several merits for young people. Firstly, you can experience new cultures, foods, and other things which are origin from one region. Secondly, you can see special natures such as Niagara waterfall, Sahra desert, and other where. Thirdly, having a trip is the best thing for relaxation before starting new academic positions. On the other worlds, journeys climb our level of knowledge and provide a nice chance to relax and begin new things for the better. To sum up, both working and travelling good things; nevertheless, I advise that if students have a situation travelling is the best item than working.