Many offenders commit more crimes after serving their first punishment. Why is this happening, and what measures can be taken to tackle this problem?

Most of the offenders commit more crimes after their first period of being arrested. This eassy easy will explain the causes of this situation and show some ways how to take measures to address it. First and foremost, some people do crimes broadly after passing the first phase of jail.Because of they do not get any suitable job to eran their daily expenses.Most of the companies employers do not keen to hire people who have criminal records as they beleive that, their companies reputation will ruin by the offenders. For instance, according to BBC report, 65 percent convicts do crimes more often without thinking the consequenses to support their family echnomically. Therefore, most of the criminals put hands with other friends and commit crimes like - pickpocketing,robbing,murder, join with terrorist communities so on. These crimes become their only way to meet up their families basic necessities. There are several options to take this issue in consederation. Firstly, government can job facilities for offenders. As a result imprisoners can retain themselves from every kind of offends as well as they would be able to manage their livelyhood by working hard. Moreover, government high ranked official can take responsibility to rehabiliation. Aditionally, while staying in jail they can teach criminals some life skills like- knitting,sewing,cutting, crafting and so on. Finally, government can assist them with funds to create their financial stability. By money they can be abled to establish their own business.As an example, in USA,most of the jails have teachers to teach criminals valuable reskills to make competent for their upcoming days of life. In conclution,the government should take steps to solve this serious issue by implementing rules and regulations.They should create job opportunities,giving money for start up trade for law breakers.If they can reform these solutions to solve this problem, crime figures will be able to live their new life with more enthuisticly.