Nowadays technology in increasingly being used to monitor what people are saying and doing (for example, through cellphone tracking and security cameras) .in many cases, the people being monitored are unaware that this is happening. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

It is believed that the technology has become a main part of our lives. in other words, the gradually updates of development has discovered by the scientist in the modern days. However, the service works harmfully on the people live within monitoring the persons movement and daily life requirements. In this essay, I will explain the merits and demerits in my view. First and foremost, the effect of digital life on human being life has become an essential habit. I mean the whole world nowadays work smartly by using electrical devices such as smartphones. they recorded all the information and data on it. for instance, the activities, body information, photos, and memories. Thus, the cellphone has access to all this information. On the other hand, the privacy of this information is unknown and the inventors can access all data. People don’t know the risk In addition to how smartphones have access to a person’s voice and location it leads to knowing what people think and suggests a lot of ideas about it. For example, a lot of time I was thinking about topic even I open the phone I saw the advertisement about same topics. Consequently, the security and privacy are zero. So I thought the demerits of the technology surpassed the merits due to the lack of privacy. I thought that the smartphone would be a massive threat to human lives. To sum up, People should adapt with technology but, should be careful how they use it and try to turn off a lot of specifications. eventually, I shed light on the advantages and disadvantages of smartphones in my knowledge.