Some people think technology development decreases crime, while others believe/regard it actually encourages crime. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Nowadays, the advancement of technology is regarded can be increasing crime by some people. Whereas, in my point of view the crime can reduce through technology. First and foremost, everyone can feel crime wherever and whenever because many people can not know the circumstance in some areas. Some causes, crime can occurr unpredictable moments, it can be happens in private and public areas. There is crime that common in my country like killed, usually it be occurred because family conflicts. In the past time, some crime causes were very difficult to solve due to nothing documentary as a proof. Fortunately, the technology can develop and faster solving the problem particularly while social media. For instance, if someone feel criminal activities, they can show on Instagram, Tiktok or others. Thus, the cause can accepted by police, government and society are faster rather than without technology. On the other hand, some people believe the technology can be climbing crime in society due to the personal identity not safety. For example, every registered something, many times many people should apply their identity card, while the government will not maintain the personal data of citizens well. Following that, several criminal are happened still according to personal information such as to register online legal site and something like that. As a result, many people felt their data have not safe due to it affected by technology. In summary, I believe criminal activities can be declining by technology while the government should collaborate with expert person who has knowledge about technology. Although, many people view their personal data are not safety because other people can search through technology easily.