Public libraries should provide books and not waste their limited resources on expensive high-tech media sich as software, videos or DVDs. Do you agree or disagree?

The debate over whether local libraries should provide books or invest in expensive hi-tech devices, such as computers, software or videos. While some argue that libraries should focus on books, others believe that digital libraries more demand at this time. I believe that the balanced way more beneficial, which integrates books and technology media, is the best way at the current time. On the one hand, public libraries should provide only books and bookshelves without wasting money on technology. Furthermore, the library should save books in the traditional way and keep old copies of books which are more valuable than other things. Although, traditional libraries and books provide things such as improving concentration, and ability to focus and also reduce stress. That is a reason and advantages to safe public libraries without hi-tech technology which gives remarkable filings. On the other hand, there are several reasons why individuals prefer technologies over traditional books. First, people want to keep up with the digital age. Since technologies are developed day by day, which impossible to live without them. Furthermore, the internet can offer a range of information about everything, such as, you can find books from different countries, different authorities, and different languages whereas public libraries can not give this opportunity. This is one cause why hi-tech libraries might be better than traditional way. In conclusion, we should keep safe traditional libraries an old copy books which have a good influence on the brain when we read, at the same time developed technology could use to improve people's condition in daily routine