Some people think that money is one of the most essential factors in promoting happiness. Can people be happy without much money? What other factors contribute to happiness?

Money is an essential factor in our life today. Moreover, some people believe that money is a crucial thing to promote happiness. However, I believe that money is not a mandatory factor and I will explain more aspects contributing to happiness in this essay. First, money cannot guarantee happiness for many people. Some rich people sometimes still feel empty, depressed or might not satisfied with their life. For example, some celebrities in Korea commit suicide due to their depression. Another example, some rich people have serious issues due to depression or overwork that hinder them from being happy despite their amount of money. These facts mean, money cannot guarantee your happiness in life whether how rich or successful you are. Second, from my perspective, support system such as families and friends that always support and protect you can be the most factor to contribute someone for being happy. For instance, when people are in bad situation in their life, their support system can help them to face the difficulty. If people only have money, they can only buy superficial things such as good food or items. However, if people have a support system, they can get someone to listen and understand them throughout the difficulties that cannot be replaceable and bought with money. Another things that influence on people happiness is healthy body. Healthy body could stimulate enjoyment and satisfaction in life. People who have healthy body could be more enjoy their moments when doing activities freely where all people could strive healthy body not only rich people. In conclusion, money is not a required factor to pursue happiness. There are other factors that influence happiness such as support system and healthy body that cannot bought with money.