Some people think governments should spend money in looking for life on other planet, while others think that there are many unsolved problems on earth. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

It is widely believed that the governments should spend money looking for life on other planets, while the others argue that they should concentrate on solving problems on earth and I also support this opinion. On the one hand, the governments spend money finding other planets where life is available, is a good idea. Firstly, the population in the world is increasing rapidly, even though the policy of governments is applied. Therefore, there will be no longer places for living of humans, and other creatures. Secondly, the pollution on earth is getting worse than ever before. In every aspects of these problems such as water pollution, air pollution, etc... haven't given solutions yet. In order to find the way to save our environment, the number of campaigns is provided such as rising awareness of citizne citizens, protecting endangered animals by opening natural park, etc.. But it doesn't give positive effects significantly. On the other hand, I believe that we need to have responsibilities for this planet. Almost all the problems the earth is recived, are come from humanity. Beside it, more organizations and community are looking for eco-friendly energiy. Renewable energy such as sunlight, water, wind is the solution for this issue. Moreover, new generation has awareness for these problems. To be more specific, many clips on Tiktok, Instagram are made by teenagers. These clips share about cleaning rubish on their surrounding, using their own bags, cups instead of plastic bottles. In addtion, looking for on other planets where the live is available, doesn't see a bright sight. In conclusion, although many people want governments to spend money looking for life on other planets, I believe that there still have chances to save our planet also we need to have responsibilites responsibility for this planet.