Some people think the government should pay for health care and education, but others believe it is not the government's responsibility. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Write at least 250 words

In this day and age, many people assert that the authorities should be responsible for health care services and schooling of citizens. While others claim that these responsibilities do not belong to the government. From my view, I believe that it is better to tackle it in an equal way. On the one hand, it is undeniable that spending for health care and education is one of the most important responsibilities of the state. Each year, citizens have to pay many kinds of taxes. Therefore, the authorities should provide free health care services and education as a way to show inhabitants that the nation ultilizes their money properly. Moreover, if a country becomes well-educated and healthy by these free provisions which are provided by the authorities, this can lead to a lot of positive results. For example, when all people in a nation can approach advanced education programs no matter who they are, they can easily get a well-paid job and crime levels will decrease significantly. By these ways, citizens will increase their trust to the state and this contributes to the prosperity and solidarity of the nation. On the other hand, even providing free services has many advantages, these responsibilities do not entirely belong to the government. Firstly, the nation ’s fund may not enough to spend for all the services as health care and schooling. For instance, in some developing countries, the authorities need to allocate their money for so many works such as building hospitals, paying teacher salaries, buying school and hospital facilities,… As a result, the country’s fund will not be able to afford for all these activities. Additionally, some countries have dense population like China or America, paying for most of activities like free health care provisions or education is impossible, this will create a burden on the state’s fund. To conclude, it is obvious that the government should be responsible for health care and education of a nation. However, these responsibilities do not totally belong to just the authorities, citizens must raise aware about their health and education as a way to reduce burden on the government.