In many countries, the widespread use of the internet has given people more freedom to work or study at home instead of traveling to work or college. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

Speaking a second or other languages rather a mother tongue in a foreign country makes speaker to face a lot of serious social problems, besides practical problems. I totally agree with this idea because immigrants may find it difficult to make communications with others also they become overwhelmed as a result of searching for social credibility among natural speakers. Transferring your exact opinion by a foreign language is one of the harsh experiences. Having a good communications is all about saying your opinion and showing your emotions, however, a non-native speaker struggles with passing on. For example, non- speakers ' words may lead to misunderstanding, so they get away from having a pleasant interaction. Therefore, a speaker of a foreign language might face social issues such as, getting humiliated by native ones, feeling isolated and neglected, and becoming embarrassed. Accounting a foreign language speaker as a poor stratum of society makes all of the non-native speaker weary. Although some non-native speakers, who have acceptable occupations, have a significant social credibility and respects. If a foreign language speaker goes through a shopping native speakers may laugh at that person because of an unusual accent. Probably, all of the foreigners are making attempts to juggle the demands of having a good social level and living as foreign people. In conclusion, speaking in foreign country as a non- speaker has some social issues. All immigrants likely to have some difficulties for interaction and these problems lead to facing social issues. Additionally, non-native speakers do not have a social credibility. At last but not least, respecting to all non-native speakers can be a good suggestion for preventing all the social problems.