In many countries, it is mandatory for school children to wear uniforms. Do the advantages of this policy outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Wearing uniforms at school is necessary in most of the countries for pupils due to the policy. Although those policies stand against schoolchildren's rights of choice, they might help them to concentrate on school subjects more, and I strongly believe that this advantage is stronger than any potential disadvantages. It is obviously that given policies are not tolerant with rights of the kids since it does not allow them to wear whatever they want. As long as kids grow, their interests and preferences in clothes change dramatically. So every parents and school staff should not be surprised if kids want to express themselves wearing unusual things that match their interests. For instance they may wear a range of type of t-shirts with provocation quotes or even with bright colors which is not hard to notice for everyone around, and the last thing I mentioned may causes problems in concentration at school for those kids whose main goal there is to gain some knowledge. But it could be resolved easily by maintaining standards on uniforms for every school in the country. On the positive side it helps schools serve its own purpose which is giving useful knowledge to those schoolkids in order to help them to choosing Change the form of the verb choose show examples their favorite subjects and by that making their future bright. Uniforms help them to feel that sense of equity and everyone comes here to learn and make them realize that school is definitely not the right place to express themselves by wearing clothes but learning and having a good memories. In my experience, I saw those tremendous advantages of wearing uniforms because in my hometown we have got the same policies and of course, our city has a vast amount of wunderkinds compared to others in our country. I think those policies which help kids to concentrate and reduce distractions may help the government significantly increase the percentage of well-educated citizens in our country. In conclusion, although given policies may be controversial against human rights,I believe that helping kids with making their choices and reducing any distractions which is supported by my actual experience outweighed that disadvantage as expected.