Learning English Language is more important than local language why?

Language is used by human being to communication. Language plays crucial role in communication among human beings. Learning international language rather than native language seems to be preferred by individuals as handful of people supports this opinion on the other hand some believe that every language play its own benefit to make connection. Firstly, as I have mentioned earlier that English is international speech in this world so if one learns language, it will provide him or her great benefit as they we will be more confident while communicating with any one, no matter where they are. It leads them towards the potential growth in any situation. Secondly, English is easiest language and every beginner can learn and use it in time of need. In recent few years, many social media platforms used English language to connect with people from different country and religions which create unity in human being as they all speak one speech which is common in every country, However, there is handful of people who believe that one should learn their native tongue first than any language as it makes them authentic. Due to effect of western culture among the young generation they are forgetting their roots as language is easiest tools which can remind them who they are as they speak. To recapitulate, I believe that learning universal language will be more beneficial to anyone rather than local language as it will not restrain its user to only certain group of people as I have explained in the above paragraphs.