Some people say that it is possible to tell a lot about a person's culture and character from their choice of clothes. Do you agree or disagree?

Some individuals often argue that a person's culture and character can be found out by their selection of clothes. I believe this is true because of the fact that people usually purchase garments according to their tradition and also according to their religion. Besides, clothes also helps to understand the nature of the humankind. This essay will discuss how human life is affected by the selection of clothing. Firstly, I think people's appearance mostly depends upon their country's tradition which they consider as their culture. For instance, individuals living in Pakistan wear long white colour clothes which is their traditional clothing and reflects their culture. So, they can easily be spotted in any part of the world. Therefore, every nation has its own tradition within its region, which tells us about the people living within. Secondly, I believe that the choice of fashion of a person can provide plentiful information about that particular person. For example, rich human being tend to purchase luxury clothes available in the market to look different from others. Luxury clothing is very expensive and lower-level people cannot afford to buy it. Moreover, clothes can even reveal the identity of the individual if they are educated or illiterate, if they have good manners or not. To sum up, a lot of knowledge about individuals can be obtained by the types of clothing they wear such as their tradition and their character. Therefore, nowadays, mankind's identity depends upon the choice of clothes they wish to wear.