You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic Many university students nowadays live away from their home and their parents because of their university location, while others live with their families. What are the advantages and disadvantages of each situation? Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Many college students now live alone without their mother, father,sisters and brothers because the location of their college not near the home. What are the advantages and disadvantages of living away the home for study? In this essay I will write about two points of view. Firstly, There are many pros for live away the house. Secondly, man when he lives alone he will face many mistakes after that he will depend on him self and he will can solve many problems. Moreover, man he will learn more about the world when he live in a new areas and countries for example a new languages. Furthermore, man he will know how to cook and clean with him self. Also, there are many cons of live away the house. In addition, student will study approximately 4 to 7 years and it is not small time so man he will feel alone. Besides, some student may face problem with food and resturant restaurants such us muslim student they can not eat for example pig, cat, dog and rubbit meet and they can not drink alcohol. To conclude, live away the home is not easy and not hard thats mean it is depends on the person. someone who can live without his family and someone not. live alone is a nice experiene to know more about the life, learn from mistakes and solve many problems.