Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages ot this outweigh the disadventages?

Having capability in using foreign languages for children at the primary school is seen more important by scientists, rather than qualifying it at the secondary level. I believe this notion has more advantages rather than its disadantages. In the following paragraphs, I will elucidate this consideration. To begin with, educating toddlers about non-mother language as soon as possible could have several benefits to them. For example, it could ensure that they would have better capability in memorizing something due to learning another language assists in strengthening memory skill. Moreover, this constructed qualification could be sharped when they grow up. Consequently, learning non-primary language does not have to do from the beginner level, means, they could save time by passing fundamental rules in mastering another language. On the other hand, initiating to learn this qualification in the secondary school might ensure that they are capable in learning basic subjects in the previous level such as: math, literacy, ethics, etc. Consequently, they may concern on the earlier materials which are extremely important to be had for daily life, rather than being capable in using foreign languages as a secondary need. Furthermore, in the secondary school, intelligence capability of students will be suitable for doing something which needs focus such as memorizing grammar structure of non-mother language. For instance, in Indonesia, students begin to learn English as a foreign language in this level. To summarize, I believe that comprehending foreign language in the primary level has more constructive effects than educating it in the secondary level due to it will be beneficial due to it could assist memorizing skill and saving time by having fundamental knowledge about another language.