The movement of people from agricultural areas to big cities caused problems im both palces. In your oponion, what is the reason for this problem? How can it be solved?

Moving from rural areas to metropolition cities have been become a big problem.urbanisation is affected by various facilities such as educational, medical and employment. But due this there are many problems has been arisen, the biggest one is pollution. The government should take an essential steps to tackle dowm this problem. Firstly, in rural areas there is a big problem for the transport services which directly affected people who belongs to village need to go from jne place to another, its hard. Seondly, education is much better over there as compared to rural areas, smart classes and tuition are available easily in urban areas. In case of emergency there is facility to treat major disease condition for that purpose people needs to go to hospital in cities by the transportation which is less available. The government should need to focus to develop more hospitals and buildings in villages so they can easily acces the services and more installations of public transport. With this not only easy for people but also it will helpful for government as well for economical growth. Overall, due to more facilities in cities offer people to mive big cities. Government must needs to focus on small areas as well to improve the lifestyle of rural areas.