In some countries,secondary school aims to provide a general education across a range of subjects.In others children focus on a narrow range of subjects related to a particular career.Which do you think is appropriate in today’s world?

It’s sometimes argued that whether teaching all-around education or focusing on major subject is the main mission of school. I believe that spending much time on a short amount of subject is more motivated for modern society. There are several reasons why school shouldn’t provide a conventional education. With a wide array of subjects, students might become overwhelmed by the volume knowledge and the productive could be reduced. it is hard for them to subspecialize in one subject while study too much programs. This may affect their determination for future career and the shortage of particular techniques could be an obstacle in the job market. Furthermore, pupils get more stress due to the assignments for each subject. It is difficult for them to maintain good academic performance while get Change the form of the verb getting show examples stuck in tremendous pressure. On the contrary, offering specific subjects associated with different sorts of career is a better approach to enhance unique skills and become the master of the subject. These skills showcase individual’s strengths and attributes that are relevant to the job they are seeking. It is sufficient enough to stand out at the labour market. Instead of studying many programs, centering on certain areas provide an advisable workload and much more valuable study time. It can foster the motivation and encourage self-confidence. Besides the learning time, having spare time to relax such as exercising and going hiking is an effective way to recover the fatigue and stay better mental health. In conclusion, paying more attention on few subjects is much more creative and inspiring rather than a tough and all rounding education.