Some people say that the prevention of health problems is more important than the treatment of illness and disease and that Government funding should reflect this?What is your opinion?

It is a heated debate topic what is more vital whether treatment or prevent illness. Both sides have strong arguments, although I think there are some necessary reasons which make a prevention in healthcare a more urgent topic for the government. To begin with, it is undeniable that treatment of illness continues to occupy first place on the list of every country over the globe. The new ways of diagnoses have been improved by modern technology in order to know illness in early stage and proper treatment. In addition, governments allocate the majority of the budget for finding more effective subjects for serious illnesses such as cancer, hepatitis and HIV which are threatening numerous lives in today's community. Nevertheless, how much money is spent on treatment ways, there is an increasing trend in the level of health problems across the world. It is the fact that the modern life appearances likely bringing to people more comfort and safety, also results in many detrimental nuances especially, environmental pollution, unhealthy foods, sedentary lifestyle. Nowadays, people live longer than in past, though their life quality is low. However, statistics show that many illnesses become chronic and they can not treat. These arguments force us to attend to prevent illness more. The governments should spend more amount of money preventing chronic illnesses such as hypertonia, diabetes which many people suffer from them in conclusion, I believe that it is a more urgent issue preventing illness than treatment because of the mentioned points in this essay.