In some countries young people are encouraged to work or travel for a year between finishing high school and starting university studies. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages for young people who decide to do this .

The is no denying to the fact a lot of young people are interest to work or travel when finish high school and before starting university studies. On one hand, the are many benefits to have work in this year before study a bachelor. The work in this time well help a lot of student what they want to study for example, if you try to work in a fashion store maybe help you to think about the subject of stylet in university. I you work before study, this help you to improve your skills and you knowledge. In the same time you can have money, this well improve your responsibility how to use money. On other hand, the work will take a lot of time. Moreever, many student find the work in this age very difficult to him. However, a lot of jobs must to be up 22 years old to can have a job. In addition,in this age group well be hard to interact with environment of the job. In conclusion, I prefer to have work than the travel because there are a lot of benefits. in addition, this well make them to start with all improve skills and well be excellent than the other student.