Some people believe that culture will be ruined if it is used to earn tourism revenue, but others consider that tourism is the only way of protecting culture. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Nowadays tourism is a most important thing in our social life.Most people agree that civilization will be destroyed if it is used to earn tourism revenue, but other people believe that tourism is the only way of protecting culture. I totally believe that culture will be ruined if is used to gain tourism revenue, although tourism is the only way of protecting culture. On the one hand, most people consider that culture will be destroyedin destroyed alot of tourist places and tourism branches. For example, if tourists come to other tourist places, they might be destroyed or polluted during their travel. For instance, more people did not want to accept other tourists from another countrycountry. Moreover, it to harm for the environment. For example, when tourists travel in environmental sites such as: forests, mountains and rivers, they may pollute environment with their disorderly character. For instance, the government must decline tourist in their country. On the other hand, a lot of people consider that tourism is the only way of protecting culture. Because they think tourism is a most important branch of our social life. Whenever a lot of tourists come from other touristic sites, it is very useful and important for their culture. For example, when a tourist come to other countries, they give a lot of information about their culture, then others know about different cultures. Moreover, they think it is extremely important knowledge for country culture. For instance, they always want to come tourists from another countrycountry. In conclusion, most people consider that culture will be destroyed if it is used to earn tourism revenue, but others people consider that tourism is the only way of protecting civilization. Although, I totally believe that, culture will be ruined if it is used to gain tourism revenue.