With increasing use and development of new technology, many machines are now able to do the work which people used to perform . what are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend.

There is no denying the facts that in many part of the world machines are used to perform certain tasks which humans used to do. while it is commonly held belief that human are capable to perform any function there is also an argument that technology is more countable and more capable than humans this essay will analyse both points of view and express my opinion. To begin with, there are many benefits of using the machine to perform certain jobs because they are more reliable which can lead to higher quality in other words humans can work for 8 hours straight and have the same energy but machines can in addition to this machines have higher efficiency and accuracy for example they are set not to make mistakes in contrast it is not possible for humans not to make mistakes but it is possible for machines and robots in terms of disadvantages higher unemployment rates it is also possible to say that using lots of machines will decrease the opportunities for workers which leads to several problems such as poverty and rise in criminal cases moreover using a lot of machines can rise the prices of the product for instance if you want to employ a human that will cost less that having a robot that needs manufacturing and lot if other problems in conclusion, i tend to believe that robots can make the life easier but we should not use them over the limit.