These days, in many countries, fewer and fewer people want to become teachers, particularly in secondary schools. What are the reasons for this? How could more people be encouraged to come into the teaching profession?

Variety of jobs are occuring in the community nowadays. Doctors, technicians, police officers are all vital members in the society we cannot progress without. Teachers rank the first in all countries around the world, as they are the keys of knowledge and learning. The world today is exposed to a decline in the number of knowledge givers. This essay will shed a light on the reasons behind this and how could people be convinced to be involved into the teaching profession. Some can explain their rejection to this type of work by saying that the teaching profession gives a hard time to the person. She or he must realize wisely how to deal with the students' difficult and multiple personalities. Moreover, parents too should be treated in a way that makes them comfortable and happy about their children's academic life. In addition, secondary schools' students aren't easy to deal with, especially they are in their teen aging stage. For example, the child in that age keeps trying to show off his or her strong personality. Being stubborn to ensure his or her self is also one of the issues the parents themselves suffer from. Governments can increase the salaries to encourage people to be teachers. Furthermore, online and street advertisements can present the importance of that role in the community and how effective it is. Adding to that, interviews with old people whom were in one of the days teachers talking about their experience is a great idea. For example, these interviews could be presented in cinema halls and fuel stations. To sum up, the globe recorded a decrease in the teaching job between many countries globally. The reasons behind this is that people are seeing that this profession is laborious. Encouragment can be in many ways such as providing higher salaries and effective advertisements in different places. In Arabic there is a saying that says the teacher would be a prophet.