Most countries aim to improve their standard of living through economic development, but many important social values can be lost as a result. Do the advantages of economic development outweigh the disadvantages?

The is no denying the fact that the improve the standard of living through economic development will affect in social values and can be lost or reduce as a result of the development. This assay will analyze the topic on both of the view, and express my opinion. On one hand, when countries improve the life living by the economic will upward the turism in the countries. In addition, when country has a lot of tourism that will increase the money of the country. Also, the countries will be have more culture from other new countries, this well benefits the country to open new restaurant. Furthermore, when the number of population increase in countries this help the the local people learn more from the new international people. Moreover, any countries have the economic development this help the countries became strong than other countries. On the other hand, if the standard of living is high it will be difficult for poor people to live normal life. However, economic development will they a many people live in this country and this will upward the pollution. Economic development is hard to do it suddenly, it must be step by step. In conclusion, there are many benefits to improve their stander of living in countries through economic development. However, it is a big step to do it and, I think it is important to do a study on all people live in the country this will help the government to do it in the right way.