Some people think that in order to produce a happy society, it isnecessary to ensure that there is only a small difference between the earnings of the richest and poorest. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In modern society the differences between the rarnings of the richest and poorest people has been an issue that sparks considerable debate amongst people. A majority of people believe that it is necessary to be small difference in the earnings between people. I strongly agree with this view and in this essay will provide reasons and example to support my opinion. First of all there are multitude of reasons why some people support the view of should to be only small difference in earnings between people in order to prodoce the happinies specefically the people who have low incomes for example, Two children in school one of them his father has a high sallary and used to provide to his child newest mobile and the father of the other child has a low sallary and his child demanding him to bring new mobile just like his friends and it will be hard for the father to bring the newst mobile furthermore, people in society will have same intresets and that directrly will affect there happiness. it is clear that there are many reasons support the view of should be only small difference between the earning of the richest and poorest. in the other hand, there are a littany of reasons make same people disagree with view of it should ensure there is only a small difference between the earning if the people. The primary cause of this view that, the idea did not support the economics of the countries for example, when people see their friends has a high income that will make him work hard to increase his income like the others which will reflect on the economi economic and might open new opertiunity for the people, lastly it is evident that there are reasons makes the people thinking in this way. in conclusion, it is evident based on the reasons and example provided in the essay, i firmly agree in the view thinks it is necessary to esure that there is one onle small difference in the earnings between rishist resist and poorest people