Nowadays because of digital technology, it is possible for not only studios but also individuals to produce their own films. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Today, Films are possible produced by not only studios but also individuals since the advance of digital technology. In my own perspective, It is a great step forward which bring many benefits for cinematographers. The reason for my opinion is justified further. Firstly, the most crucial advantage is increased creativity and diversity of content creator. Availability of digital technology makes people easily to share about their unique experiences and views. They can using only one tools such as phone to make an amazing movie. The result are various type of media landscape which depend on individual's desire. Moreover, content creator can be rich since they can earn a lot of money when they upload the videos to several website. For example, Atta Halilintar, one of famous youtuber in Indonesia, makes various videos about daily live which have more than a billion viewers in the world. Subsequently, The creation lead him becoming top five richers riches richer people in Indonesia. Secondly, Aspiring filmmakers no need longer access to proffesional studios to create high-quality content. Nowadays, they can using cheaper tools which is decreased the cost production. For example, Ria, one of movie maker in Indonesia, is using camera to take the videos and laptop for editing. She spend fund under ten million which is totally different with cost production in studios more than twenty million. Additionally, she always create a movie that related with herself so she becomes the artist in her project. In my own perspective, the technology lead positive development in individuals movie maker since they easily to share their films and cheaper. In conclusion, there are many benefits for individuals which will be rise creativity. Then, from this skills they get a lot of money.