There have been major advances in technology over recent decades and this has led to significant improvements in people's lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Over the last few decades, A major progress in technology have been seen which has made living style of the people a lot easier. Within the last 20 years the world has been fully changed. As survival of human beings has been a lot easier. Nowadays, technological things like smart phones, laptops, and also Ai has been developed so that the source of information can be carried without any problem. Advance technology like electric cars and autodriving auto-driving facilitie facility car are being developed and many other technological devices are being developed. For example automatic vaccum which pick's up dust as with the it senses dust, also with the help of Ai many knowledge can be obtained also many files or as programs can be created with the help of ai within short period of time. Also with the help of technology many health problems or the surgery can be done with the help of machines. and the scientists can also experiment on very new things. Although, As the major advancement in technology is happening the world might face a big problems like if people's start to fully relay on technology and forgot about how to do things then and the technology's suddenly starts to stop working then the world might face a big problem. A war might also break as with the use of advance technology. Also,there have been seen that the IQ of today's generation as compared to old generations,as todays generation morely relies on technology.  In conclusion, the major advancement in technology can bring huge development or can even bring distruction with its use. As it is the aspect of people as how the people use the technology.