The best way to understand other cultures is to work for a multinational organisation. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is opinion that working with colleagues from other nationalities helps you understand different cultures. This option is important to consider if you are looking to explore different traditions and nationalities. I agree with this position and fully support it. In my essay, I want to give my arguments and explain why this is the best way to broaden your horizons. Firstly, some people believe that you can expand your horizons only by traveling to other countries. But this is only a part of what can be seen. For example, when you come to the capital of another state, you imagine that the all country lives like this. However, this is not the case because all cities are different and have different types of people. Secondly, only from colleagues can you learn all the details of their real life in the country of birth, such as social life, traditions, cuisine and spoken language. To sum up, I can say that you will never know the real culture of other countries if you do not come into contact with their inhabitants, but you will get more information only if you have friends or colleagues of different nationalities.