The prevention of health problems and illness is morr important than treatment. Governmet funding should reflect this. To what extend do you agree?

The reduction in health related issues and illness is more crucial than finding treatment and prescription. I completely agree to given point because if the cause of problem is treated before time the prescription and treatment will not be needed. To embark on, authorities must consider and evaluate the issues because of which the diseases are spreading and take strict actions to minimize the problems. The primary cause of health problems comes from the air we breathe in. Government should start allocating some portion of fundd funded to improve air quality which will help in reduction of health problems. To examplify, according to the newspaper 'Times India' stated that about 60% of health issues arise because of air pollution. Moreover, due to the lack of hospitals and medical centers near rural areas, people have to go far away from villages to cuties to take medication and it takes alot of time. Therefore, in these parts of country government must do health awareness programs which will help residents to stay fit. For instance, a survey conducted by an health organization in india reported that many individuals living in rural areas are suffering and hav no nearby place to go for treatment. To recapitulate, the government should prioritize to improve individuals health and fitness than medication and treatment. I agree to this statement beacause i think its more important to reduce the effects which cause certain health issues such as authorities should try to improve air quality and run health programs in rural areas.