Some people think that there will be an increased dependence on intelligent robots in the future. Others think that robots will have negative effects on society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

On a large scale, the progress of robots and artifitial inteligence was astonishing in the past century. At first sight, maybe it would be horrifying to think about the progressive role that robots are playing in our life, That is because fictional movies we have seen in past years, Perhaps. But I think advance of robotic technologies is not a bad thing. In my view robots are more precise and faster than humans that are important factors in everything. They can take the responsibility of so many jobs that people can not do at all or can do them in a more effective way at least. Using of robots can lead to less traffic and less air pollution too. In addition to what has already been mentioned, robots are not get tired, As humans are. They can have unlimited energy and do not need to rest. The cost for doing jobs with robots can be lower too. On the other hand, some may say that If we hand over everything to machines it may cause loss of a lot of occupations and make many individuals unemployed, which is not a currect current idea as I see it. At last machines can not do litterally everything. As another negative effect, we can mention that leaving everything to mechanical beings may result in humans get more lazy and less interested in working which can create mental crises in persons. Overall, I believe dependence on intelligent robots is a beneficial and useful happening and at least for now, I dont feel bad about it and I like to hear more about their advance in future.