Compared to the past, more people are now studying abroad because it is more convenient and cheaper than before. Do you think this is beneficial to the foreign student's home country? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

• There is no denying the fact that a lot of students are studying abroad due to the affordable education and the comfortable environment in this essay I will analyse the impact on the student’s original country and I will demonstrate my point of view. To begin with i think more students are studying outside their countries due to a better education process which can evolve their knowledge and confidence and skills however studying outside your country and far from your family has lots of advantages and disadvantages and I will analyse both points firstly the student will be responsible in other words they will have the control of hundred percent of their lives which help in evolving the personality they can wash the clothes and clean the house and be fully independent. Secondly they can have lot of free time and use it to learn lot of stuff and these things lead to upgrade the student’s home country thirdly they will meet people from different nationalities which can help to expand their knowledge of other countries and have knowledge of various cultures secondlyI secondly believe that having employees who get educated outside the country can help the country to grow more because the citizen got a high education level. • In contrast, there are a few problems of it firstly some student can not adapt with the foreign people and they get depressed and anxious. • In conclusion, student react in a different way some of them can harm their countries and the others can be useful for their countries.