Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe that they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some humans feel that professionals like doctors and engineers should serve in their home nation where they received their training, while some think that it should be free to work in foreign countries. This essay will discuss both views in upcoming paragraphs and I support the latter view. On the one hand, some humankind deem that medical professionals and engineers should stay in their homeland and serve their own citizens. For example, students took education at universities and practised at their town's hospitals, before they became doctors. Moreover, during this time government gives them support by giving them educational loans and scholarships as the fees of the medical profession are very high. They have a responsibility to work in local hospitals and clinics in the area where they studied. According to a survey by the Canadian government well-skilled nurses and medical practitioners depart in other nations. Thus, their own public has a scarcity of medical professionals. If doctors live in the same area where they learned, this issue will be solved. On the other hand, some people think that all people have the right to choose their workplace by their own. Give immunity to my view, professionals like engineers and medical students choose to work in a different place because they can get a higher salary from foreign countries as well as they can also increase their skills by working in a different locality. Furthermore, sometimes this decision of educated people becomes fruitful for their own province whether they will change their mind to return back their home then it will help in the nation's growth. For instance, according to one American article 40% of foreign students who came to their motherland for job purposes go back to their own territory. To conclude, though there are some drawbacks of professionals moving to other countries but every professional have right to choose where they want to work.