Many people think modern communication technology is having some negative effects on social relationships. Do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words.

There are multiple universities which offer programs related to ‘Public Health’ not only in Colombia but also in Australia. Nevertheless, the curriculum offered by Torrens University has a perfect balance between its core subjects and its specialisations with some topics which definitely are not available in other institutions. First of all, there are 5 core subjects which thoroughly fit a relationship among social, cultural and behavioural factors, environmental issues, economic management, and epidemiology. What is more, this ‘Graduate Diploma’ has five specialisation subjects which allow us to focus on improving specific skills. From my perspective, the most interesting electives are ‘Digital Health and Informatics’, ‘Biostatistics’, and ‘Health Policy and Advocacy’. Finally, it should be emphasised that everybody has to know how to apply cutting-edge technological techniques. Therefore, what is most appealing to me about the program at Torrens University is the implementation of basic knowledge and emerging digital tools.