Some people say that it is important to keep Your home and your wife work place tidy,Is everything organised and in correct place.What is your opinion about this?

It is important to keep your house and workplace clean said a group of people who are organised and in the correct place. In my opinion, cleaning and organizing make a pure atmosphere in different places. I will write about this in my essay. Firstly, to clean your side or others respect to yourself while it is really to explain a majority group of humans which they think they are easy going person. This takes too much of their time which can do other important work for their lifestyle. Around the world, most humans do not follow their cleaning and organizing part which everything starts there. If they can put everything in the correct place and tidy up on time they do not have any problem finding it. Take a look at one of the American famous newspapers printed an article and one is looked their stuff 3 years in a life which it is not a short time. Also if they can put everything directly it could be easy to find them. On the other hand, bad organisation can cause some conflicts in the work which every company suffer from in daily life. Statistics describe that one out of every nine people leaves their work unorganized, thus, who is an easygoing person and does not take care of it. Secondly, some of the diseases begin with untidiness which one can see in African countries and the Indian Global World Assembly connects it pint and they did training on how can take care of their house and workplace. All in all, it belongs to a person's character and his own lifestyle which prefers to spend time cleaning and organizing or others stay in the litter. We should not say everybody can be clean and well organized, however, think about it can cause some difficulties which no one can help us with. In Azeri, proverb says cleaning comes from prophets.