Some think newspapers are the best method for reading the news while others think other media is better. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion

It is believed that rapid technology and its effects on human life have become a common issue. However, the bulk number of people find that the newspaper is the best approach for knowing and reading the other side believes that it is preferable via digital. On the one hand, technology has been converting our lives from the basic version to an updated one. Nowadays, Magazines have become an old-school habit, and it is more useful for elderly people than youth Due to people preferring to use their sights to see the news more than paper and I think it is disadvantageous. Also, there are some demerits I in opining to take into consideration. Firstly, it needs a lot of human labor to distribute it in centers and markets in addition to logistics costs. Secondly, It has strong effects on the environment due to the massive number of papers that consume it. For example, to spread on news in a big city you should print more than 1 million copies of newspapers. On the other hand, digital life has become easier on the persons. for instance, if anyone wants to know any news, they can find it on TV or by using their smartphone in any place thus, no waste time and no need for operational costs. Moreover, the new method is eco-friendly therefore, no need to consume and waste paper. Also more productive because the news can spread as video or photos not just written. For example, easily everyone in any place in the earth can reach any news in the globe through the internet website. To sum up, the news is a crucial part of our lives and both modes are valid. In this essay I spotlight the topic from my view, eventually, both methods are good within the human cycle from the past till now.