Some people say free time activities for children should be organized. Others say that children should be free time to choose what they do in their free time. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In modren society,there is an argument about the lesiure time for childern. Some people say free time activities for childern should be organized by parents, others condider that children ought to choose what is better for them. This essay will analyes analyze this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. In one hand,many parents have an idea how should their childerns spend their time. Parents are responsiple in front of society about their childern. Firstly,they must choose for them activities that help them for education, there are many platforms that have educational games. Scoundly, parents, should improve their childerns skill in their lesiure time. For example,research in China shows that parents who assissted their family members to developing duting their free time increased in last years. Some peo ple claim that it is better for childern to choose what they want to do in their free time. However, many parents have no idea how their childern spend theis time. For example,when childern choose how they spend time,they will choose to spend it watching television and using mobile phone, television and internet became the main influance on childerns children's behaviors. In addition,it is not their responsipility to choose. Althought many childern free to choose, parents should control their choice. In conclusion, there are easy answer to this question. On balance, however, i tend belive that it is an essential for parents to select any kind of methods for theis childerns to spend their time.