Some people believe teenagers should focus on all subjects equally, whereas other people think that they should concentrate on only those subjects that they find interesting and they are best at.Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Individuals believe that adolescents should learn only those subjects that they are appealing in and they are good at. From my point of view, youngsters ought to pay attention to all subjects. This paragraph will provide my supporting ideas for my opinion. On the one hand, studying only teenagers' favourite subjects is able to bring some advantages. First, learners can improve their unique techniques. For example, a person who totally focuses on football can upgrade their skills quicker than others. Secondly, they will discover deeper in their fields. It can be seen that students who love history may find more information about the historical lines. which gives them more knowledge and interests. The final reason is, adolescents will be excited when they are in their field of interest. As a result, students might get in a good mood which directly makes their mental health better. By contrast, learning all subjects comprehensively may leads to several benefits for teenagers. The top reason students are able to get good marks in all subjects because they spend a lot of time on them. Therefore their learning process may be easier which makes them graduate more simply. Another point is that people who master all fields may get a job quicker than someone who does not. The last reason is students who are good at all subjects can get promotions easily which leads to high income.