Most artist earn low salaries and should therefore recieved fundings from government in order for them to continue thier work. to what extent do you agree?

Majority artists obtain low basic income compared to other occupations, hence the government should contribute concerning artists’ long term work. From my perspective this idea is profoundly true in terms of its social responsibility and productivity. Transitioning into first reason, giving support to the citizen is one of the government’ purpose, which is increase well being the citizen it self, this rule should be apply one zero tolerance, which mean government must looking Change the form of the verb look show examples after the citizen it self in terms of the well being, for instance government can provide a plethora of supports, this could be money, promotion, training and others, however this kind of support can determined by the industry and the urgent. In this case artists could be named as entertainers that need much money to support their career since the equipment and material course could be included as expensive goods. Secondly, the develop country could be determined in terms of the number of employee, if the number of unemployment rate high compared to employee, this could be mean that the rate productivity is low, thus government should take action to invest their money to inappropriate salary job in their country, such as artist since if the government give full support to artist, the the point of view public will change and people will not overlook artist anymore, moreover they will give positive feedback to itself, moreover it will lead to the enthusiast of buying their creation. In conclusion, if the government wants the artist industry to grow gradually, they would have to give a positive contribution relating to funds. I wholeheartedly suggest that government also has accountability to monitoring the fund itself, hence financial mismanagement will not happen.