. In some cities, people prefer riding bicycles rather than drive cars. In some cities, people choose to drive cars rather than ride bicycles. What are the reasons for their preferences? Which one do you think is better development?

Nowadays, in the 21-st century individuals are divided in their preferences of vehicle for transportation in the city due to a multitude of versatile and multifaceted circumstances. Looking from an overall perspective, their selected options might lead to different ramifications, which we will observe in this essay. According to me, bicycles are better choice in order to improve condition of our environment. First and foremost, it is worth noticing that our planet struggling from numerous problems which created by human beings, due to burning fossil fuels in our atmosphere the number of carbon dioxide reinforces significantly and in the future it leads to global warming. In order to avoid this, individuals should be self-conscious and implement actions and being aware of everything. One of the best choices to change our natural environment is replacing contemporary cars to bicycles. They have a lot of features which attract citizens to chose them. Furthermore, they are eco-friendly, boost mood and emotional condition of humans by improving physical and mental overall well-being of individuals. By using two-wheelers inhabitants of urban and cosmopolitan cities may easily avoid traffic jams and ride to their destination with fascinating natural landscapes. To cite an example, when human beings ride two wheelers they reduce risk of appearing of chronic and cardiovascular diseases which will influence to longevity of citizens. On the other hand, a huge amount of inhabitants prefers to utilize cars. They are known to be fast, convenient in our daily experiences, when we live like a squirrel in a cage and burn candle at the both ends. With motor vehicles caring heavy items much easier, in comparison with other transportation appliances. Besides, many individuals suffer from different health issues or disabilities, due to this cars provide them with enhanced mobility and influence on them significantly. Apart from mentioned beneficial sides, cars make remote or rural areas more accessible. As evidence, if individuals live in suburbs and they work in the city, they can easily reach their destination without any challenges. Weighting up both sides of the argument, it is worth noticing that riding a bicycle is magnificent ramification for our future development.