Consumers are faced with increasing numbers of advertisements from competing companies. To what extent do you think are consumers influenced by advertisements? What measures can be taken to protect them?

Several discussions surround the opinion that customers are suffering from commercial advertising programs from disputing businesses. Meanwhile, societies said the opposite side when people could not be influenced by these programs. However, this essay will shed light on the matter by showing both sides of the equation have their positives, albeit with a stronger argument supporting the best statement also the best measures, which will be presented in the next paragraphs. To begin with, there are a number of justifications to justify why mankind frequently becomes victims from advertising campaigns of companies. Firstly, advertisements gradually become a main source, helping people to buy things effectively. However, nowadays the markets are going to be saturated, consequently, negatively the opportunities for creating revolutionary inventions, which change mankind’s lives, are reduced. As a result, unnecessary products are become more common, which are profited by companies to take advantages for their incomes, consequently, making people suffering from these advertisements. For instance, Samsung 20 and also iPhone 11, which are exaggerated with their tiny features. Additionally, on the other hand, there are several effects, contributing to the opposite side of this issue. As well as the censorship is the key of this problem, particularly there are agencies which fully take responsible for adjusting the quality of advertisements, which need to carefully review to avoid exaggerating videos. As a result, this will evade the advertising videos, which abused their customers, persuading them from buying unnecessary items. For instance, in several social media such as YouTube and also Facebook, which had their own censorship systems to avoiding ridiculous advertisements. To conclude, our choices have their pros and cons as was stated in the previous paragraphs. However, In my opinion, imposing rules by using censorship systems to avoid these issues, which presented much more benefits than others.