In the future nobody willbuy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying.

Advanced digital technology has shocking numbers how people consume information. Increasingly, humans prefer reading newspapers, books and magazines on online platforms rather than in printed form. I totally agree, that in the future individuals, who are reading online, are going to grow due to its convenience and environmentally friendliness. Firstly, the convenience of online platforms are unprecidented. Modern devices can include entire library and allows to people carry them in their pocket. For example, citizens are waiting a bus at the bus stop. Meanwhile, they will be able to use devices and start reading. Secondly, the ecofriendliness of online platforms are unparalleled. Producing printed items, increasing usage of the carbon footprint, which needs for ink. Moreover, printing papers are lead to destroying forests, which in their way influnce to the envitonment. As a result lots of hectars of wood are reforestraited. For that reason, many environmental organizations advocate for digital solutions to minimize ecological damage. In conclusion, preference foe reading on online platforms will likely persist and grow. The convenience, ecological benefits and technological advancements of digital reading it the best alternative to printed materials. Therefore, this is reasonable to expect the traditional printing industry to continue its decline as more people choose the digital revolution.