Nowadays an increasing number of people are changing their careers during their working life period. what are the reasons behind this trend? it generally positive or negative trend?

In contemporary society, many prefer finding new job opportunities. There are a lot of reasons causing this situation and it both has merits and demerits. Numerous factors contribute to ever-changing employment. Firstly, workers are not satisfied with their own jobs due to low salaries, lack of holidays and scolding from their superior. These negative aspects would lead to inactive emotion, subsequently contributing to changing works. Another reason for that situation is the unstable society which means that it is possible for the companies to become bankrupt, and subsequently laying off. This compels the employees cannot but give up their current jobs. For instance, a famous Chinese firm Alibaba, is facing an economic crisis, it now steering away from being bankrupt by cutting unnecessary colleagues. Changing jobs is a two-sided sword. On the one hand, it offers many options for folks to experience different positions and industries, which can enrich their perspectives and life experiences, eventually enhancing their confidence as facing suffering as well as encouraging them to step out of their comfort zone. On the other hand, it brings prevalent negative moods like upset and less hope for surviving. Constantly denying and attacking humans' capacity and existence attacks people's work efficiency, subsequently minimizing the income of departments, and finally threatening the nations because of reduced tax. For example, developed countries, especially America, need a significant amount of funds which mainly comes from taxes, to operate the nations including healthcare, schools and transportation. In conclusion, the situation that more and more people who are converting careers is attributed to several reasons like personal characters and companies' cutting employments. On balance, this affair has not only bad effects but active outcomes.