In some countries, a few people earn extremely high salaries. Some people think that this is good for a country, while others believe the government should control salaries and limit the amount people can earn. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In some nations, people earn high wages some reckon that it is beneficial for the country, while others assert that administration limit the people earning. However, I believe that individuals should get their remuneration according to their hard work and talent. To commence with, earning high wages contribute the development of nation. To elaborate more, a worker who earn more pay more tax to government, which would be used for developing the country in different sectors. such as, infrastructure, health, education. For instance, In Canada, the portion of tax depend on the individual salary, which help to grow the country. Furthermore, people who earn good amount of money will spend more on their belongings to maintain their status. Hence, it increase the economy of the nation. On the flip side, some people think high authority should cap the salary amount, which leads to bring equality in people. To clarify more, equal amount of wages decrease the differences between the rich and poor. Therefore, this phenomenon lead to help the people to maintain their social status in society. However, if government should pay same amount of money to every person, it could be demotivate the people who work hard and more talented. There are several reasons why some people deserve high wages because of their good skill and talent. So that, if people do not get good salary in their country they will migrate to another nation for better wages. To conclude, I largely believe, people should get their salaries according to their work and skill because limit the wages is not appropriate way. it will decrease the individual performance. So government should find another way for those who earn less.