Some people believe that it is best to accept bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss bot these views and give your own opinion

People have different views about the challenge of bad conditions. While some people believe that accept this situation, some people believe it is not acceptable and try to improve our living conditions. I agree that we can overcome bad circumstances. There are several reasons why we should try being better circumstances our lives. Firstly, in a globalized world, we have so m uch chance to change our job market. In the USA, generally, immigrants pay approximately 8 thousand USD and training in IT and it offers new job opportunities. Secondly, especially if we are young we have so much energy compared to elderly people and it must give us some encouragement to improve our life. Finally, every individual has a variety of responsibilities in adult life so if we do not anything about our life standards, no one can improve in our place. I believe that there are no benefits to being the pessimistic person in our lives. If we do not satisfy our jobs or money, even our country, there are many solutions to this. For instance, nowadays learning a new language is so simple compared to the past decade. It is true that life is nearly similar on all continents, but some countries offer more good life quality than others. So we have a chance to immigrate to another country if we have a job. In addition, I have experience in my life work situation, after I had tried to find a job as a lawyer for 6 months, I found a job more relaxed environment and I think it is one example that individuals should be more patient and keep trying their improvement, especially young ages. To sum up, I think there is no useful impact to our lives being depressif depressed person. I believe that we have a great opportunity to change our lives thanks to the world's ever-expanding market and its privileges.