Scientists believe that computers will become more intelligent than human beings. Some people find it is a positive trend while others think it is a negative development. Discuss both points and give your own opinion.

It is believed that the computer is one of the greatest inventions in history. however, most people think it is smarter than humans, and other opponents. In this essay, I will explain my view on both aspects. First and foremost, the computer plays an important role in converting human life to digital. Despite the fact that human mind has a huge capacity to memory and thought But this invention helps humans to reflect their notes and letters to digital documents and that plays crucial role in being eco-friendly. in addition supports storage files such as photos, work files, and books. For example, in the past books had a lot of space in the house and it was heavy to carry them nowadays, you can save a million books in the device without any problem. This invention has become a developer day to day and with a lot of shapes. For instance, Japan innovates computers thin like paper and portable. and after creating the application to be more usable and desirable. On the other hand, the opponents see the device is not intelligent than humans because it gives you result you want. in other words, it is software that humans can set the setting and depending on the income it works. Moreover, it is not secure so anyone can reach the data. For example, the hackers can steal all the information and blackmail the persons to take money that is considered from their view risky. To sum up, this development is patent and occurs an evolution. I firmly agree it is smarter than human.