Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some individuals think that medical professionals and engineers must work in the same nation where they were trained, while others argue that freedom should be provided to work in any country according to their wish. This essay will argue that although working in the same country would be more beneficial to the people of that country, working only there would be an injustice to the professionals. On one hand, people think that after gaining all the skills from a nation, they should serve them back because it is a kind of responsibility. Several students travel to other countries for better opportunities and return back, which only occupy the seat during study, but after graduation, there will be no skilled people left to serve the country back. For example, the country which provides medical classes lacks doctors, and people from those countries need to suffer due to a lack of treatment. On the other hand, students already spent lots of money during their learning time, so they should be free to go to any nation where they can earn what they deserve. Technology is very advanced that they can compare the salary provided by different countries and start the further process. For instance, doctors and engineers have high incomes in the USA and UK in comparison to South Asian countries. So, it is obvious they will choose the better option. In conclusion, although it is not totally fair to leave the country which provides the training once it is completed, I think they should be given freedom of choice so that they can work without any burden. Also, working without any restriction provides better results.