Research has shown that the transportation of products and people are the main source of pollution. Some people believe government should be in charge of this, while others believe it is the fault of individuals. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Research has presented that the people and transfer products are the major polution source, someone thinks that government should be in responce for this, while others say that it is the fault of workers. The government can not control all processes, however I think that all processes is on workers then their are to blame. On the one hand, there are people blaming government, but government can not have authority over all processes and work that is going on in country there are people responsible for each process. For example, factories, which in city Almaty, causes pollution and they have their own management and government can not be in charge of this. Nevertheless, I believe that it is not possible for authorities to take control over every step of transportation causing pollution. On the other hand, there are people saying that it is on individuals and I also believe that it is on them, because everyone should have responsibility for themselves. If this happens, maybe pollution level will decrease and cause of it will disappear. For example, if every person had electrocars or used bicycle, public transport, it would reduce pollution and it would be even healthier for people. Besides, I believe that pollution problem can be solved this way without any other problems. In conclusion, people who are blaming government should stop thinking that they should be in charge of this, take responcabillity on themselves and help to solve polution problem by their own efforts.