Q: Many people are now opting to provide technology companies with their personal data in exchange for access to software. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

In the present day, most companies' technology orders personal data for access to software. Some people argue against this trend. While others say it has demerits. In this essay, I will explore some foremost pros and cons. To begin with, there are several advantages which the companies are opting to provide the personal data. The primary benefit is easy to manage their profiles and update them. A clear example, many students accomplish skills and acknowledge each year and acquire to update their data's personal. In addition, another possible reason is easy to return documents when they need them. For instance, the public people were requested to their professional work and expirest by company. Therefore, individuals have the ability to income it. On the other hand, there are some impacts associated with personal data. First and foremost, some web sites are dangerous and break personal information that leads to blocked accounts. Some articles say; "the community takes care of personal data when they introduce it to the company". To demonstrate more, do not trust to Wibe site. In conclusion, I strongly believe the advantages of providing personal data outnumber the drawbacks. Besides, some people can not distinguish between truth web sites. Therefore, they should have information and skills in technology before introducing their data.