In recent years, remote work has become increasingly popular due to advancements in technology and changes in workplace culture. Some people believe that remote work enhances employee productivity, while others argue that it has a negative impact. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, circumstance of varies jobs has been changed in different aspects because of the technology improvement; according to this subject, people have a chance to work from anywhere for their bosses. While some believe this action improve the capacity of employees for being more functional, others have an opinion which it bears detrimental influences. I agree with the first group and both viewpoints will be argued. As it is mentioned above, a group of people claim that remote working will have negative effect on careers for some reasons; first, managers have not enough control on their staffs and they cannot manage projects without their presents. Second, some employers cannot trust their employees who may not be responsible enough for their duties; in this way patrons will face lots of problems in process and deadlines. Third, people will lose the opportunity to work in a stimulating working environment and finding colleague; in mentioned situation, people will not achieve an experience in teamwork which benefits them in diverse aspects of their lives. Others and I, in contrast, opine that the opportunity of remote work is a “ win win ” situation for both staffs and managers. Many trades such as designing, programming and teaching can be done by people from where ever they are. In this cases, employees do not have to consider budgets for workplaces which require vigorous invest. On the other hand, the efficiency of professions will increase when they work in places which they are comfortable, and their energy will save if they know that they can manage their own time and do not have to waste hours in office when they have nothing to do. In addition, people from different countries and regions are able to work together or share their ideas online by using new technologies; indeed, this blessing circumstance was not possible in previous decades. In brief, there are two viewpoints: from one perspective, remote work is beneficial; from another, it effects careers negatively. I fiercely agree with the first group and in my point of view, mobile working not only helps employees to climb their career ladder, but also bears constructive effects on different aspects of occupations and job owners.