1.Some people say that when deciding how taxes should be spent, governments should prioritise health care. Other people believe that there are more important priorities for taxpayers' money. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people say that the government should spend taxpayer money on health care. However, I strongly believe that there are more important the government should prioritise. On the one hand, the government should spend funds on health care because the most important thing to people is to have good health. As long as the government can ensure that they provide a good health care service to their population, their people will be able to be the main labour force to improve the economics of the country. On the other hand, I believe that there are more important things the government should prioritize because of 2 reasons. The first reason is government should spend funds on education. Because the education system is a fundamental preparation for a country if it wants to grow in the future. It will lead to developing the main workforce which is of high quantity and quality for the country. For example, Singapore's government invested a lot of money in education system and today the resulted in they are even though a small country but become one of the most powerful countries in the world. Another reason is that the government should spend taxpayer money to boost the economy by improving the unemployment rate for their people. It will help to release pressure on people who are high paying taxes as well as reduce the economy's dependence on those people. By the means time, societies will be more equal, reduce social evils and increase happiness. In conclusion, while people think that government should spend taxpayer money on health care, it seems to me that there are more important things to prioritise.