The solution to the overpopulation of this planet is education. Discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with this statement. Support your point with reasons or examples from your own experience.

Population growth has become a serious problem on earth which some people belive it could be erased by spreading information through education to people. I totally disagree with this point due to few reasons which will be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs with some relevant explanation in brief. To begin with Healthcare systems, doctors can guide to women the side effects of having more babies by providing more information with solutions. Using protection while making physical reaction is essential because this is one solution which may help to overcome overpopulation. Also, professional Healthcare department can aware to local people by organizating campus, in which they can show videos, pictures, and some real examples of this issue. Because some individuals do not have idea what are the causes of more children, but by attending these awareness campus they will think twice. As a result, this step will put a positive effect on the economy of the country as burden on local authorities may reduce. Furthermore, government play an integral role due to some factors. Law makers can introduce child policy according to the overall birth rate of the nation which may help to mitigate this problem. For example, few years ago, China government made a rule of one child policy which was followed by citizens of China and they overcome overpopulation. No doubt, education has become a part of everyone life because teachers teach to children everything in appropriate age about family planning and sex education. In their further life, they will follow what they learn about the causes and benefits of overpopulation. In conclusion, there are other factors which can make a little participation to save earth than education because is only for making successful life of children not for educating about sex. So, government and Healthcare systems should come first to solve this burning issue by taking reasonable steps.